Let’s be friends

You know, I’m really happy to see so many subscribers to my blog and I’m grateful to everyone.

And it’s no secret that many of us also have other photo accounts outside WordPress, like Instagram or EyeEM or whatever. I have them too, and I thought why not share a list of the accounts on other platforms, so people could follow me there as well. So, here you go, check it out! Follow is optional, I’m not pushing you =) The same goes for sharing your accounts here in the comments, you really don’t have to. But always welcome if you want to. Cheers!

 

social-mediasocial-media-insta

social-media-g+

social-media-flickr

social-media-tumb

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook is not exactly my photo profile, but in case you like hanging out there.

Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY
Leave a Reply

