It’s been a while…

2 years! It’s been 2 years since I have posted here anything. Wow. Time flies, like really.

Anyway, it’s good to be back and enjoy all those beauties from my favourite bloggers. As for myself, I come with a couple of changes on my photo front.

First and foremost, I’m shooting film again. I’ve finally managed to get some of my cameras to my new place and the stuff for developing and scanning. Developing film on my own is a new thing for me, and I’m excited and afraid at the same time, but this is the only way to go on shooting film where I live. If everything goes well, I’ll post some black&white pictures here for sure.

Second, I’ve decided to dedicate more space here to mobile photography. Partially because I’m interested in it and there are smartphones shooting RAW already, and another reason would be a number of photos I have on my phone that I’d love to share;-) They are not all street photography, though, but anyway.

Oh, and I will still post some of my old film photos with background anecdotes like before.

So stay tuned for new pictures, stories and other photo related stuff.

Cheers

One thought on “It’s been a while…

Leave a Reply

