The sky beneath your feet

The Sky Beneath Your Feet
The Sky Beneath Your Feet

 

At first, I didn’t mean to leave this photo as it is now. That was actually a mistake, I put the film on the scanner the wrong way.

I even corrected it later and turned upside down, but then I realised that the “wrong” direction wasn’t really wrong. When I look at the photo posted above I feel the depth of the sky more than when looking at it normally. It might seem strange, but this orientation adds up to the idea I had while taking the picture. The sky that frosty day was really high and deep.

This way I can really feel like falling down into the sky.

Leave a Reply

